academic year Hours:

Main Office:
Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Business Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 8:00 – 4:00 pm

Main Office Phone Number: (508) 999-1356
Main Office Fax Number: (508) 997-0117

Summer Hours:

Main Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Business Office :
Mon – Thur 8:30 – 3:00 pm
Closed on Fridays

Business Office

Katherine Furtado
Chief Financial Officer 508-999-1356, ext. 1104
kfurtado@friendsacademy1810.org

Admissions Office

Katherine Gaudet
Assistant Head of School for Community Engagement and Admissions
508-999-1356, ext 1122
kgaudet@friendsacademy1810.org

The Sally Borden Program

Laura Velazquez
Director of the Sally Borden Program
508-999-1356, ext 1143
lvelazquez@friendsacademy1810.org

summer programs

Charley Pelissier
Director of External Programs
508-641-9766
cpelissier@friendsacademy1810.org

Alumni and Development Office

Jodi Pink
Director of Development
508-999-1356, ext. 1129
jpink@friendsacademy1810.org

Jennie Pope
Director of Special Events
508-999-1356, ext. 1134
jpope@friendsacademy1810.org

Upcoming Events

  • February

    27

    Wandering Wednesdays

    10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy

    February

    27

    Angst Film Screening

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy Commons

    March

    6

    First Wednesday - Visit Our Classes!

    8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

    Main Entrance

  • March

    6

    Wandering Wednesdays

    10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy

    March

    27

    Wandering Wednesdays

    10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy

    April

    3

    First Wednesday - Visit Our Classes!

    8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

    Main Entrance

  • April

    3

    Wandering Wednesdays

    10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy

    April

    7

    Open House

    1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Read Entrance - Friends Academy

    April

    27

    Touch A Truck & Summer Camps Spectacular

    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy - Rain or Shine

In the news

All-School Announcements 02.24.19

School Store, AuthorFest Info, Parents' Night Out, Turkey Trot, and more...

February 23, 2019
Read the Full Story

All-School Announcements 02.17.19

School Store, AuthorFest Info, Parents' Night Out, Turkey Trot, and more...

February 16, 2019
Read the Full Story