Katherine Goodfellow, President 

Ralph Tavares, Jr. ‘93, Vice President

Robert MacGregor, Treasurer

Lawrence Hunt, Secretary

Board Members

Ann E. Boxler ‘83

Peter Davies

Maureen Virtue Decker

George Fearons

Timothy Howes

Gig Lang

Gene Lonergan

Matthew Morrissey

Chad Powers

Alice Root

Martha Shuster

In the news

Lower School News 05.27.18

Book Fair and AuthorFest this week! School Photo retakes this Friday.

May 26, 2018
Read the Full Story