academic year Hours:

Main Office:
Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Business Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 8:00 – 4:00 pm

Main Office Phone Number: (508) 999-1356
Main Office Fax Number: (508) 997-0117

Summer Hours:

Main Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Business Office :
Mon – Thur 8:30 – 3:00 pm
Closed on Fridays

Business Office

Katherine Furtado
Chief Financial Officer 508-999-1356, ext. 1104
kfurtado@friendsacademy1810.org

Admissions Office

Katherine Gaudet
Assistant Head of School for Community Engagement and Admissions
508-999-1356, ext 1122
kgaudet@friendsacademy1810.org

The Sally Borden Program

Laura Velazquez
Director of the Sally Borden Program
508-999-1356, ext 1143
lvelazquez@friendsacademy1810.org

summer programs

Charley Pelissier
Director of External Programs
508-641-9766
cpelissier@friendsacademy1810.org

Alumni and Development Office

Jodi Pink
Director of Development
508-999-1356, ext. 1129
jpink@friendsacademy1810.org

Jennie Pope
Director of Special Events
508-999-1356, ext. 1134
jpope@friendsacademy1810.org

Upcoming Events

  • October

    3

    First Wednesday - Visit Our Classes!

    8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

    Main Entrance

    October

    20

    Film Screening & Local Food Event

    1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Friends Academy

    November

    4

    Open House

    1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Main Entrance

  • November

    4

    Trail Walks

    1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Read Entrance

    November

    7

    First Wednesday - Visit Our Classes!

    8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

    Main Entrance

In the news

Film Screening, Local Food Tasting, & Panel

Join us October 20th from 5-8 pm for a film screening and local food tasting!

September 17, 2018
Read the Full Story

All-School Announcements 09.16.18

Pizza/Sub sign-ups, Parents' Nights, School Photos, and more...

September 13, 2018
Read the Full Story